PM Modi, Rahul Gandhi, Akhilesh Yadav in lead, Know Here!

NationalPM Modi, Rahul Gandhi, Akhilesh Yadav in lead, Know Here!


The early trends show that PM Narendra Modi, Defence Minister Rajnath Singh, Congress leader Rahul Gandhi, and Samajwadi Party leader Akhilesh Yadav are leading in their respective constituencies in Uttar Pradesh.

Varanasi for Modi, Lucknow for Rajnath, Rae Barelli for Rahul, and Kannauj for Akhilesh.

As the votes continue to be counted, here’s what’s happening:

  • Narendra Modi is leading in Varanasi against Ajay Rai, Congress
  • Rajnath Singh is leading in Lucknow over Ravidas Mehrotra, Samajwadi Party
  • Rahul Gandhi is leading in Rae Barelli against Dinesh Pratap Singh, BJP
  • Akhilesh Yadav is leading in Kannauj over Subrat Pathak, BJP

80 Lok Sabha seats in Uttar Pradesh and the current trends show that BJP is leading in 51 seats.

The final results will be declared once all votes are counted. Keep an eye on the news for more updates.

Share post:



More like this

Thailand Becomes First Southeast Asian Nation To Pass Bill on Same-Sex Marriage

Recently, Thailand pass a bill to legalize same-sex marriage,...

All you need to know about refinancing a car loan

Better repayment terms, lower interest rates, and a high-value...

Nvidia Overtakes Microsoft Become World’s Most Valuable Company

Nvidia, a company of the artificial intelligence revolution become...