PM Modi approved PM-Kisan 17th installment, How to check?

BusinessPM Modi approved PM-Kisan 17th installment, How to check?


On 10th June, Prime Minister Narendra Modi released the 17th installment of the PM-Kisan Nidhi. This will provide financial boost to over 93 million farmers across India. Here is how to check if you have received the 17th installment of PM-Kisan online.

The Government of India released Rs 6,000 per annum to eligible farmers.

  • Visit
  • On its main page click ‘Know Status’.
  • Now enter Aadhaar number and other mandatory informations.
  • Tap ‘Get Data’ button, that is all, you are done with checking for beneficiary status.

More than 9 crore farmers in India had received Rs 2000 as the 16th installment and now will soon receive the 17th installment of PM Kisan Yojana.

Share post:



More like this

Thailand Becomes First Southeast Asian Nation To Pass Bill on Same-Sex Marriage

Recently, Thailand pass a bill to legalize same-sex marriage,...

Why Travel Health Insurance is Essential for Your Next Trip Abroad?

Travel insurance is one of the most crucial investments...

Amway India Observes International Yoga Day: Fostering Healthy Habits for a Better Tomorrow

Lucknow: In its steadfast dedication to promoting healthier lives,...

All you need to know about refinancing a car loan

Better repayment terms, lower interest rates, and a high-value...