Home Press Release Sadhvi Ritambhara will be honoured with the Brij Shri Award.

Sadhvi Ritambhara will be honoured with the Brij Shri Award.


Sadhvi Ritambhara will be honoured with the Brij Shri Award.

11 other celebrities will also get Brij Ratna Award

Stars of Braj culture will gather in Agra on April 5

Agra- The stars of Brij Bhumi, who have flown the fame of Brij globally in 12 different fields, including spirituality, literature, sports, acting, film production, dance and music, will conclude on April 05 at Hotel Clarks Shiraz. On the occasion of Brij Ratna Award 2020, Governor of the State Smt. Anandiben Patel will be present as the Chief Guest. World-renowned Pujya Didi maa Sadhvi Ritambhara will be conferred with the Brij Shri Samman at the fifth Brij Ratna Award ceremony. It is organized every year by the Incredible India Foundation. The names of the celebrities to be honoured at the ceremony were announced on Friday.

The announcement of the Braj Ratna trophy was unveiled after the names of the celebrities going to receive the Braj Ratna Award at Hotel Clark Shiraj in Agra, Incredible India Foundation Chairman Pooran Davar, Braj Ratna Award Organizing Committee Chairman Kishore Khanna and Advisory Board Chairman & Dr MPS World School Chairperson Squadron Leader A.K. Singh, Chairman of APSA, Dr Sushil Gupta, Executive Chairman of Organizing Committee, Dr Surendra Singh Bhagour, Shakun Bansal, Dr Aanchal Sharma of APS Group jointly.

On this occasion, Incredible India Foundation General Secretary Ajay Sharma, Convenor Brijesh Sharma, Aslam K. Saifi, Mukul Jain, Dr Ashok Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Madhukar Arora, Dr Ram Naresh Sharma, Ramkumar Sharma, Diwakar Sharma, Adarsh ​​Nandan Gupta, Dr Mahesh Dhakad etc. threw light on the design of the event. Manish Agarwal of Ravi Event conducted the program.

Sadhvi Ritambhara will get Braj Shri Award, 11 other celebrities will also get Brij Ratna Award.

Didi Maa Sadhvi Ritambhara Ji, who has given a poignant message of human service through her many projects in the country, will be honoured with Brij Sri Samman this year. Significantly, for the first time in this series, this honour is being given to a Vibhuti of Braj.

Brij 11 Vibhutis will receive the Brij Ratna Award, which includes Padmashree Saint Shri Ramesh Baba Ji Maharaj, world-renowned cow servant, Padmashri Prof. Dr Usha Yadav, senior Hindi litterateur, Vijay Singh Chauhan, Arjun Awards and Iron Man of Asia, Ravi Tandon, Indian filmmaker and director, Dr M.C. Gupta, senior doctor, Reena Singh, former captain, Indian National Care Children Team, Barkha Kaul, Super Model, Musician and Celebrity DJ, Ramesh Goyal, Film Actor, Rashmi Sharma Mishra, Renowned Dancer, Rashid Khan, Music Composer and Music Director, Pawan Agari, Writer and Poet.

Exit mobile version